Level Structure

classroomThe school is divided into four levels and in 2014 consists of:

3 Foundation Level classes.

7 Junior Level (Years 1 and 2) classes.

7 Middle Level (Years 3 and 4) classes.

6 Senior Level (Years 5 and 6) classes.

This structure acknowledges the developmental nature of children’s learning.

Curriculum is designed on a two year cycle and teachers aim to teach to the student’s point of need rather than the allocated year level.